Logo Vinsur20

Vinsur20 is an alcohol import agency mainly from organic farming, our specialty is alcohols from the Afro region, more specifically the Caribbean and the African continent.

Logo - Footer - Vinsur20

About us

The vinsur20 agency was born out of a strong desire to offer its customers a range of distinct and original products, particularly from Afro countries, and to help them discover or rediscover traditions and cultural wealth through the world of alcohol. Its philosophy is based on respect, respect between individuals and respect for the environment.

Our suppliers

Our Mission

Vinsur20 aims to be an inclusive agency representative of Afro society in the world of alcohol, far from addressing an ethnocultural clientele. Vinsur20 offers alcohol from various countries and invites you to travel with it. Vinsur20 has the desire to promote alcohol unknown to the general public produced by producers located in places in the world unsuspected and very can represent.

We specialize in alcohols from Afro countries where we find producers who in their arts transmit the values and traditions of a country, either through Haitian kléren or Beninese and Togolese sodabi or through traditional rum. agricultural. Also producers who innovate with the first vodka produced in the Caribbean, the Sitadèl vodka.

Tasting of the best local spirits. We select the most emblematic spirits representative of their regions and countries of origin. Each spirit was selected and tasted to give it a score of 20/20

Tasting of the best local wines. We select the most emblematic wines representative of their regions and countries of origin. Each wine has been selected and tasted to give it a score of 20/20

Tasting of the best local beers. We select the most emblematic beers and representative of their regions and countries of origin. Each beer has been selected and tasted to give it a score of 20/20

Logo - Footer - Vinsur20

Anbyans

A light, blonde and floral beer

Refreshing 4.9% blonde ale, this is the project of two good Quebecois friends of Haitian origin, the word anbyans goes beyond the theme of atmosphere, this beer will give you a unique experience in a festive context.

Price: $ 6.95

Français

Logo Vinsur20

Vinsur20 est une agence de représentation d'importation privée d'alcool majoritairement d'agriculture biologique notre spécialité sont les alcools en provenance du terroir afro plus précisément les Caraïbes et le continent Africain.

Logo - Footer - Vinsur20

À propos de nous

L'agence vinsur20 est née d'une forte envie d'offrir à sa clientèle une gamme de produits distincts et inédits particulièrement de pays afro et lui faire découvrir ou redécouvrir des traditions, une richesse culturelle à travers l’univers des alcools. Sa philosophie est basée sur le respect, le respect entre individus et le respect de l'environnement.

Nos producteurs

Notre Mission

Vinsur20 se veut une agence inclusive représentative de la société afro dans le monde des alcools, loin de s’adresser qu’à une clientèle ethnoculturelle vinsur20 offrent des alcools de divers pays et vous invite à voyager avec elle. Vinsur20 à le désir de faire la promotion d’alcool méconnu du grand public élaboré par des producteurs situés à des endroits du monde insoupçonné et très peux représenter.

Nous nous spécialisons dans les alcools en provenance de pays afro ou l'on y retrouve des producteurs qui dans leurs arts transmettent les valeurs et traditions d’un pays, soit par le kléren Haïtien ou le sodabi Béninois et Togolais ou bien par le traditionnel rhum agricole. Aussi des producteurs qui innovent avec la première vodka produite dans les Caraïbes, la Sitadèl vodka.

Dégustation des meilleurs spiritueux locaux. Nous sélectionnons les spiritueux les plus emblématiques et représentatifs de leurs régions et pays d’origine. Chaque spiritueux a été sélectionné et dégusté pour lui attribuer la note de 20/20

Dégustation des meilleurs vins locaux. Nous sélectionnons les vins les plus emblématiques et représentatifs de leurs régions et pays d’origine. Chaque vin a été sélectionné et dégusté pour lui attribuer la note de 20/20

Dégustation des meilleures bières locales. Nous sélectionnons les bières les plus emblématiques et représentatifs de leurs régions et pays d’origine. Chaque bière a été sélectionné et dégusté pour lui attribuer la note de 20/20

Logo - Footer - Vinsur20

Anbyans

Une bière légère, blonde et florale

Blonde ale 4,9% rafraîchissante, c’est le projet de deux bons amis québécois d’origine haïtienne, le mot anbyans va au delà du thème ambiance, cette bière vous fera vivre une expérience unique dans un contexte festif.

Prix: 6,95$

English